We can recommend ...

 

We can recommend these Photograpers, Cake makers

& Catering and other services.

just click on their web-site to see more.

 

 

 

 

 

Childrens Entertainer call Mr Tickles & Ticklish Allsorts. 01722744949 garynunn@ntlworld.co.uk

 

 Bouncy Castles & inflatables Children disco Parties. call SKY'S The Limit Enterainment ,,

Tel Rick 01793 527754 ..07787563098. www.skys-entertainment.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

 

 Cakes and Cupcakes by Jules...07921990693...facebook.juliecarolcox@gmail.com

  

-Function Cars  Hire.tel.01793 770323 or 07845972311...   www.functioncars.co.uk

 

-Hannah Carter.  Wild Flower' wedding Favours & Occasions. 07833360628  www.swindonwildflowernursery.com

 

-Venues Covered... wedding & Events Decor... tel ..07927408852...   www.venuescovered.co.uk



-1st Class Events. Chair covers, venue dressing, lighting. www.first-class-events.co.uk  08006343312

-Good Vibrations mobile disco. www.goodvibrationsdisco.moonfruit.com     07957127287


-Kevin Cole Live music. 24-7 w:www.247-live.net    07989323781 e:kevin.cole247@ntlworld.com

- John Heart photography. Husband & wife team  Swindon www.johnhart-photography.com


- J M W Imaging. John Whitmore Photographer 07759977790 www.jmwimaging.co.uk

 

Swindon Wedding Photography...call 07525 495485     www.swindonweddingphotography.co.uk


- Emma Tanner. Cake for all occasions from swindon www.cakes2enjoy.co.uk


- Catering services. from Cheney manor swindon. www.hospitalitysevices247.co.uk


- Toastmaster and Master of Ceremonies. Mr David J Griffiths 01793 528121


- The Chair Tailor. chair covers & sashes. Tracy 1865 842843 www.thechairtailor.co.uk


- Chair Cover Hire & Wedding Planner Sally Collins 07889117930 www.elegant-elements.co.uk

 

-Glamorose cakes by Jessie Dennis www.glamorosecakes.co.uk    07716836552

 

-Kim's Cakes. Cakes for all occasions swindon based. 07877272164... email. porterfamily_284@msn.com       

 or  visit her web site at www.kimscakes.biz


- Mobile-Disco4 u. Garry Evans, DJ. 01367 252958 www.mobile-disco4u.co.uk


- Wedding Stationery by Michelle Whitmore  07761530451 www.repondezsilvousplait.co.uk

 

-Stationery..Em-Bee Designs....tel 07786577007   www.em-beecards.weebly.com


- Sweetie Crafts wedding designs sharon brown 01225776948 www.sweetiecraftsco.uk

 

-Truly Scrumptious Cand Cart... Natasha Cowling. tel 07920756291...  trulyscrumptiouscarthire@hotmail.co.uk

 

 -Glitzy cup cakes. Sam Fields 07769262331 lumpyfields@talktalk.net    

 

-Mmmm...Cakes!!  07824517148 or 07877596844... mmmmcakes@live.com

 

-Elegant Elements. Bespoke sundries & wedding planing, chair covers. 07889117930.

 www.elegant-elements.co.uk

 

 -Party Warehouse... Bespoke childrens parties call 07749711100....  www.swindonpartywarehouse.co.uk

 

 -corporate events ...Chordiem for events & Conferances made easy. 01793 887632 Claire Quinn.

claire@chordiem.com  

 

 

If i am not avalable then you can trust these people to give your party the wow factor...

 

-Balloons....  Aztec Balloons. www.aztecballoons.co.uk 01249656638

 

-Balloons...Celebration Fleur. 01285861369... www.celebrationfleur.co.uk

 

-Balloon printing Talking Balloons 01246 270555 sales@talkingballoons.com